

# Dairy | Retail, R&D | Enterprise | Agriculture | Manufacturing | Software

#### Mudunuru Limited

### (Formerly Known as Green Field Agri Ventures Limited)

Date: March 22, 2022 The General Manager,

Department of Corporate Services - Corporate Relations Department,

BSE Limited,

Pheeroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

Scrip ID: 538743

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on March 22, 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, at their meeting held on March 22, 2022, has considered, discussed and approved:

Dear Sir/Madam.

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, at their meeting held on March 22, 2022, has considered, discussed and approved:

- 1. Subject to the approval of Shareholders of the Company and Stock Exchange, fresh issue of 76,15,000 Equity Shares of face value Re. 2/- per share on Preferential Allotment basis in accordance with applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 (including any statutory modification or re-enactment thereof for time being in force) and the Securities & Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and subsequent amendments thereto. The information in connection with the Preferential Issue, pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 9, 2015, is enclosed as Annexure-1 to this letter.
- 2. The cut off date for determining the names of the members who are entitled to receive the EOGM Notice is  $25^{\rm th}$  March 2022
- 3. The date for holding Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of the Company to be on April 21, 2022.
- 4. To appoint M/s. Akanksha, Practising Company Secretary to act as the scrutinizer for the purpose of e-voting.
- 5. Further, the Board has also taken note of the following that:
  - (a) The Current Promoters, Mr. BVS Krishna Raju and Mr. Uday Penumajji Bhaskar, have entered into a share purchase agreement ("SPA") with Mr. Madhusudan Raju Mudunuru ('Acquirer') for sale of 59,46,060 equity shares of the Company;
  - (b) Mr. N Sanysi Raju, Mrs.N Satyavathi and Mrs. N Atchutamba (cumulatively 'Sellers') have entered into a share sale purchase confirmation ("SSPC") with Mr. Madhusudan Raju Mudunuru ('Acquirer') for sale of 21,19,110 equity shares of the Company;





#### Mudunuru Limited

## (Formerly Known as Green Field Agri Ventures Limited)

- (C) Mr. Madhusudan Raju Mudunuru ('Acquirer') has subscribed 5,00,000 equity shares of the Company in the proposed preferential issue; and
- In terms of the proposed acquisition under SPA, SSPC, Proposed Preferential Issue and acquisition of such additional number of equity shares under Open Offer to be made to public shareholder of the Company, Mr. Madhusudan Raju Mudunuru shall holds at least 30.00% of the post preferential issue paid-up equity share capital of the Company.

The meeting commenced at 2:00 PM and ended at 5:15 PM

The outcome of the said meeting is also being uploaded on the Company website ie www.mudunuru.com

Please take the note of the same and update on your records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For Mudunuru Limited

P. Uday Bhaskar Wholetime Director

DIN: (02773570)



## Mudunuru Limited (Formerly Known as Green Field Agri Ventures Limited)



## Annexure-1

The details as per SEBI circular dated September 09, 2015, are as follows:

Particulars	Information
A). Type of Securities proposed to be issued	Equity Shares of face value Rs. 2/- per share.
(viz. Equity Shares, Convertibles etc.)	
B) Type of Issuance (further public Preferential	Preferential Allotment
Allotment offering, rights issue, depository	
receipts (ADR/GDR), qualified institutions	
placement, preferential allotment etc.)	
C) Total number of securities proposed to be	Upto 76,15,000 equity shares
issued or the total amount for which the	
securities will be issued (approximately)	
D) Issue Price	Issue at price of Rs. 2/- (including premium of
	Rs. NIL.)
E) Names of the Investors	1. Madhusudan Raju Mudunuru
	2. Ammaji Jagarapu
	3. A Satyanarayana
	4. Anita Dandu
	5. Konkepudi Priya Bandhavi
	6. Sreelatha P
	7. Sanivarapu Navya Reddy
	8. Chevuru Madhav Kiran
	9. Laxmi Narasimhan
	10. Venkata Vijaya Ramakrishna Palepu
	11. Sreenivas Karaka



